D.C. United and MLS Announce Remaining Regular Season Schedule

D.C. United and MLS Announce Remaining Regular Season Schedule

We have the rest of the regular season fixtures announced. Great news as we can all start planning our evenings. Who have we got coming up I hear you ask? Check out the games below with both ET and BST/GMT times.

D.C. United Schedule:
Saturday, Oct. 3vs. Atlanta United | Audi Field | 7 p.m. ET | 12 a.m. BST
Tuesday, Oct. 6 @ New York Red Bulls | Red Bull Arena | 7 p.m. ET | 12 a.m. BST
Sunday, Oct. 11 @ Chicago FC | Soldier Field | 7:30 p.m. ET | 12:30 a.m. BST
Wednesday, Oct. 14 vs. Philadelphia Union | Audi Field | 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. BST
Sunday, Oct. 18 @ FC Cincinnati | Nippert Stadium | 7:30 p.m. ET | 12:30 a.m. BST
Saturday, Oct. 24 @ Atlanta United | Mercedes Benz Stadium | 4 p.m. ET | 9 p.m. BST
Wednesday, Oct. 28 vs. Columbus Crew SC | Audi Field | 8 p.m. ET | 12 a.m. GMT
Sunday, Nov. 1 @ New England Revolution | Gillette Stadium | 7:30 p.m. ET | 12:30 a.m. GMT
Sunday, Nov. 8 vs. Montreal Impact | Audi Field | 3:30 p.m. ET | 8:30 p.m. GMT

As you can see, for us Brits there are a couple of earlier kick offs (huzzah). 4 home games and 5 road games, should make for an interesting time. We’ve got New England Revolution for the 4th time this season as the penultimate game, Atlanta United twice in this run and another game at Red Bull Arena. 7 matches in total for October, rather a lot for a month but this is how this season has panned out. Hopefully, our run of injuries can come to an end so we can start utilizing our roster to its fullest.

What do you think of this run of games to end the season? Can we get into the post season?

Leave a Reply